We welcome your inquiries and comments. Please contact us using one of the following methods:

PHONE:

Toll-Free: 855-500-APEX (2739)
Local Phone: 952-895-1518
Fax: 763-521-4409

STAFF DIRECTORY:

NameEmailDirect Phone
Sales – John Beckerjbecker@apexmachinegroup.com763-450-9745
Sales – Jon Hilljhill@apexmachinegroup.com763-450-9747
Sales – Scott Coylescoyle@apexmachinegroup.com952-895-1518
Customer Service & Partssupport@apexmachinegroup.com763-450-9753
Accountingaccounting@apexmachinegroup.com763-450-9746
Abrasive Salesabrasives@apexmachinegroup.com763-450-9749
General Informationinfo@apexmachinegroup.com952-895-1518

MAILING ADDRESS:

Apex Machine Group
4700 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Get Directions